Home » A disease-Giving Husband » Dear Ninah, You Absolute Piece Of Garbage

Dear Ninah, You Absolute Piece Of Garbage

I am not in the mood for these fucking assholes today.  I created a trash Gmail account and this is the email I fired off to “Ninah.”

Dear Ninah,

Thank you for the SIX identical comments, but tell me.  What the fuck does a story about an “Ice Pick Killer” have to do with “planning to stay with a cheater and who the fuck are you agreeing with?”

Your story is certainly “moving” but instead of trying to scam people, maybe you should have paid more attention to your husband.  You should also have some concern that when you start collecting all the thousands of dollars you hope to scam from people, he just might want his cut.

You picked the wrong day and you picked the wrong person to fuck with.  Trolls and scum like you need to be drawn and quartered but I’ll go you one better.

Unwanted calls and solicitations to anyone on the National Do Not Call List are illegal and carry a penalty of $1500.00 per call/text/message.  Right now, I am up $9,000.00.  Since this appeared on my cell phone, and is clearly a solicitation for unwanted and unsought-after services, it falls into the realm of this category.

There are attorneys who specialize in this kind of criminal behavior.  Your and hotcyberlords’ email addresses have been forwarded to one such attorney and he will be contacting you.

By the way….when you’re trying to scam somebody and want them to “text a professional,” you need to understand the telephone system.   Even with a “1” in front of a valid phone number, it never has more than 10 digits.

That being said, I am looking forward to the overseas trip you will fund.

Love,

Laurel

Ninah Roid
plus.google.com/106931956958207239970x
beaninahr7@gmail.com
185.17.26.78
I agree that if you plan to stay with a cheater don’t try to find any information. However, in my case I needed it in my state in order to file for a divorce and come out of the relationship. You can’t just say I think courts want proof or you end up spending a lot of time and money to fight it out! Finding out was hard, but I was relieved that I wasn’t crazy and it’s making my divorce go a lot smoother. He would never confess; therefore, I did the best thing for me…find out, no doubt, move on!!!contacthotcyberlord@gmail.com.. or text his phone +15402277725 he’s a professional and will surely help you out,tell him from Ninah

43 thoughts on “Dear Ninah, You Absolute Piece Of Garbage

  1. Every time I scroll past this it makes me laugh. Thank you. It looks like a song title now!!! Dear Ninnnnnaaaaahh, you absolute piece of gaaaaaarrrbaaage. Oh Ninnnnaah…..😂😂😂

    Like

  2. I’m in a pissy mood too today, I say piss on em! I’m in a mood over my 11 year old granddaughter talking to me in a disrespectful way all day. Then calling her mom to tell on me for being mean when I corrected her!

    Liked by 2 people

    • LOL. I had to laugh at the thought of you “being told on.” Gotta love those grandchildren.
      I hope things get better for you. The next time she says something like that, say “I didn’t let my other 11 year old granddaughter tell on me and I’m not going to let you either.” When she says “you don’t have another 11 year old granddaughter,” say “not anymore.” 🙂

      Liked by 4 people

        • Sure! snakesinthegrass is always telling me he is going to “borrow” something I have said (or written.) The latest was “metaphorically castrated.” LOL
          I guess when you’re “worthless because you’re uneducated” (like Loser said to me) you develop a snarkiness or a devious sense of humor….or a dark and twisty attitude….or something. Hahahaha!

          Liked by 3 people

          • Ha, education can’t fix his kind of stupid. You are smarter than he could ever hope to be. Speaking of ex, did I tell you mine has stage 4 cancer? That is what karma can do, and I am stupid to feel bad for him.

            Like

            • Oh no. I’m sorry and no. You are by no means stupid to feel bad for him. That just proves what a wonderful, caring person you are.
              I however, am not a caring person when it comes to Loser. I couldn’t care less if he dropped dead tomorrow.
              Are you going to try to help him at all?

              Liked by 1 person

              • I can talk some on the phone to him, but I can’t be in touch much because even cancer can’t change his toxic ways. It is sad because he is living alone and his 44 yr. old son who lived with us for 15 out of 17 yrs. even moved out. His son is also a reason for our split.

                Like

                • What kind is it? What’s his prognosis?
                  He is alone…but you know what? He could have been with you…
                  Loser used to whine about being “awful lonesome.” I didn’t care. Now, of course, he has his WTC to keep him company. It’s costing him but he’s willing to pay anything to keep from being alone.
                  Don’t let your ex try to put a guilt trip on you. They’re famous for that, you know.

                  Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

