Home » A disease-Giving Husband » Dear Hacker For Hire – Follow Up

Dear Hacker For Hire – Follow Up

That idiot actually responded with “tell me where to send the money.”  UNBELIEVABLE!

My response was:

Due to the numerous scams on the internet, I must ask that you send a CERTIFIED MONEY ORDER from your bank for the agreed amount.  This is to ensure the funds will be collectible.
I know you understand.  We must be careful of the scumbags who troll the internet, looking for easy money and trying to take advantage of unsuspecting victims.

Here are your instructions:

A bank certified money order in the amount of $500.00.
Made payable to Michelle Obama (Obviously I used a pen name for this email account.)
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue
Washington, D. C. 20500
(Please mark it “PERSONAL AND CONFIDENTIAL.”)

As with all correspondence arriving at the White House, it will be investigated by the Secret Service and the FBI, but don’t be concerned.  
Fine, upstanding citizens like you, who are only trying to help the innocent are to be commended, not investigated.

Looking forward to doing business with you.

I got two more “invitations” this morning.  I don’t think I’ll play with them.  I may just send them a message, saying something like “my hacker is better than your hacker.  Be afraid.  Be VERY afraid.”

 

9 thoughts on “Dear Hacker For Hire – Follow Up

  1. LOL. OMG, this is so funny. I think for the next one, you should give them the bank account numbers for the wire transfers from a different scumbag. I think I’m going to do that as well. Thanks for making my Tuesday morning a scream! Hugs.

    Like

    • That’s a great idea! I’ve never really gotten that far with them….once they find out I’m the “first lady” they seem to go away. Hmmmm.
      He actually responded that he was going to send it to my grandma. Whatever the hell that means. Then he called me a scumbag. LOL
      I told him we’d be talking again soon but he wouldn’t know it was me until I closed with “GOTCHA….AGAIN!”

      Like

Leave a Reply

