Home » A Wasted Life » Dear Hacker For Hire

Dear Hacker For Hire

hackforsocialmedia
cyberrenatomats.wordpress.comx
cyberrenatomats@gmail.com
197.210.24.69
contact ivancyber494@gmail.com for hacking services today no#1 he helped me clear my criminal record from new orleans am greatful to him

Dear “hackforsocialmedia.”  I guess you thought that if you commented three times, on three different posts, I would take notice.  I am REALLY not in the mood for your bullshit today……but let’s play.

I responded to them via a dummy email address:

I received your offer to help clear my criminal record.  I don’t have a criminal record, so that doesn’t interest me…but…

What does interest me is your offer to hack into peoples’ emails, telephones and social media accounts.

I can provide you with numerous avenues for your work.

I ask you to seriously consider what I am offering to you.

I can guarantee you the names of ten (10) people immediately, with the promise of many more.

All of this information can be you yours for the initial low price of $500.00.  I accept all major credit cards and also money orders.  If  you prefer, you can make payment to my PayPal account.

I urge you to not miss out on this offer.  It is a once-in-a-lifetime offer and you must act NOW!

If you respond within fifteen (15) minutes, an additional three (3) names will be provided at no charge. (Just pay a small handling fee.)

I wish I was in a better mood.  This would be fun.

I just got a response saying “okay, send me five names to start.”

Are you fucking kidding me?  What is wrong with people?

I responded “okay.  Send the $500.00.”

15 thoughts on “Dear Hacker For Hire

    • Yeah…right? Go figure. And here I thought that you couldn’t put anything on the internet that wasn’t true.
      Obviously, they don’t pay any attention to responses. I mean, why would this jerk actually ask me for names after what I said? Maybe he just didn’t read that far down.
      If these people would put those minds to good use, it would be a better world. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

