Home » A Wasted Life » Morons – Bless Their Hearts

Morons – Bless Their Hearts

I received these three nice comments yesterday. Apparently, somebody suffers from multiple personalities. Let’s see.  First, there’s Christina.  Then, there’s Trisha. Then, Kate.

They all have wonderful information and they all have the same email address.  “thucacletre@thrwoam.com.”

Christina Kelsky
thucacletr@throwam.com
50.118.198.92
Hi, everyone, just thought I’d share this guy’s contact with you guys as I noticed a lot of you need hackers for one thing other, this guy’s helped me graduate, catch my cheating boyfriend and even helped my colleague clear criminal records, here’s his contact just in case anyone need it, (blackbutcher.hacker@outlook.com). He’s really fast, genuine, reliable and affordable.

Dear Christina,  Thank you so much for the share.  Yes, there is a plethora of us out there who need hackers {“for one thing other”}!
And you say this guy can help us graduate?  Hand over that sheepskin!  I’d like a degree from Princeton University.  Go ahead and throw one in from Yale while you’re at it.  

I don’t have a criminal record but I have an idea that “blackbutcher.hacker” could probably help me get one…but he’d help me get out of it, right?  He’d make it disappear, right?
I think I’ll opt for the college degrees now and we’ll think about prison tomorrow.

Trisha Downing
thucacletr@throwam.com
50.118.198.92
Omg!!! Finally after being duped by others… I was able to get my husband’s phone hacked. I can now receive real-time messages from his phone and log into his social accounts. I read a review about (cheeterhacker@outlook.com) on a blog and decided to put faith in him. To my greatest surprise he is real and he successfully hacked my husband’s phone and was very fast with it. He really is as fast as a cheeter in hacking. Contact him if you really want a genuine hacker and thank me later. Thank you so much (cheeterhacker@outlook.com)

Trisha, Trisha, Trisha!  You have been duped?  That’s a crying shame!  Good for you…finally standing up on all four feet and barking at the injustice of your cheating husband!
I have been looking for somebody who is “as fast as a cheeter in hacking.”  Those run-of-the-mill regular hackers…are SO FUCKING SLOW!
I’ll get all of my “besties” to contact him and we will send our collective thank you in the form of a nice basket filled with scrumptious treats and a nice, juicy steak bone!

Kate Lansley
thucacletr@throwam.com
50.118.198.92
Wow!!! cheeterhacker@outlook.com is real. My friend told me about cheeterhacker@outlook.com to help me hack into a database and he really did it. The time frame of the completion of the hack was incredible and it was cheap. I’m so grateful to my friend and tocheeterhacker@outlook.com. He really is a cheeter when it come to hacking and hates cheaters.

Dear Kate.  (I guess I’d better get my response to you quickly before you change back into Christina or Trisha.)  
WOW!!!  “cheeterhacker@outlook.com” is REAL?  REALLY?  
Okay, I want to hack into the databases of the FBI, the Secret Service and the IRS.  (Those bleeding taxes are killing me.)  I may be a little selfish, but hey.  If cheeterhacker can pull it off, why the hell not go for broke?  
Being reassured that the cheeterhacker is a “cheeter when it comes to hacking” is so comforting but what a gift to know that he also “HATES CHEATERS.”
Oh, I almost forgot!  I’d like to hack into the CIA!  I want access and full disclosure about the aliens and their craft that are being secretly housed in area 51.
I also want to know who really killed President John F. Kennedy.

So thank you…all of you.  By the way.  You don’t have three heads, do you?

27 thoughts on “Morons – Bless Their Hearts

  1. I WONDER IF THEY WOULD KNOW WHAT ” BLESS THEIR HEARSTS REALLY MEANS ” GIVE THEM MY E-MAIL ADDRESS NEXT TIME. THEY MAY KNOW SOMEONE WHO CAN HELP ME FIND MY VIRGINTY. I LOST IT 45 YR’S AGO. MY CUZ IS MARRIED TO A REAL DEAL HACKER WHO WORKS FOR A COMPANY CONTACTED TO SOME BIG TIME PLAYERS DESIGNING ANT-HACKING SYSTEMS FOR THEM AND WHAT HE CALLS “NUKE OPTIONS” FOR THE G…T. TELL THEM THANKS BUT NO THANKS. YOUR WINGMAN HAS YOUR 6. HA!

    Like

  2. Lol!!!! OMG. fucking amazing. All my spam is people telling me it’s a great site but I could get way more traffic if. If I woul just read their lengthy and generally non-sensical messages. I just need to bitch about my ex, & the others in my life that rub me the wrong way.

    Like

Leave a Reply

