Home » A Wasted Life » An Open Letter To Doris Brown

An Open Letter To Doris Brown

Dear Doris,

Thank you so much for your recent comment.  Although it went to my spam folder, I did find it.  I am curious though, about how this particular post, “A Conversation” could have prompted you to offer advice on how to hack my ex’s email, facebook, whatsapp or phone.

Obviously, you haven’t read any of my other posts or you would know that I divorced him.  I don’t need to pay somebody to hack into his various social media sites or his phone.  I already knew that he was a lying, cheating scumbag.  THAT’S WHY I DIVORCED HIM.

You don’t have a WordPress blog, so apparently you just sit around and troll the internet.  Does this really work for you?

Don’t feel like the Lone Ranger.  I have also received offers to have a spell cast on Loser (my ex) to make him return to me.  Um…why would I want him to return to me when it took me ten years to get rid of him?  And would his return mean that WTC would have come with him?  SURE!  Cast that spell and we’ll have a ménage à trois!

I am not in need of spells or hacks…but here’s an idea.

Instead of trolling the internet, offering the services of others and just being a nuisance, you could…I don’t know…research what prison life if like for people who try to make a living running scams.

I have posted the information from “cyberlord” so that any interested parties can quickly contact him to get something hacked.  I’m sure they will be happy to name you as the person who recommended him, as you requested.  Tell me.  Do you split the fee?

By the way…if you’re going to try to run a scam, you could at least pretend to have half a brain.  You could for instance, capitalize the first word in a sentence and the “i” when referring to first person.  Also, when giving the email address, you could say that it is his email…not he’s.

Doris, Doris, Doris.  There are some people you just shouldn’t fuck with.

 

 

doris brown
dorisbro95@gmail.com
197.210.25.82
hi, am Doris, i had my friend help me hack my ex’s email, facebook, whatsapp,and his phone cause i suspected he was cheating. all he asked for was a his phone number. he’s email is (cyberlord7714@gmail.com)..IF u need help tell him Doris, referred you to him and he’ll help. Am sure his going to help you do it, good luck..ko8BAqI4Hp0

32 thoughts on “An Open Letter To Doris Brown

  1. Yeah, some of the ‘comments’ that I see in my spam folder from time to time are crazy, to say the least! They get banned permanently, after I take a screen-shot of their info…I always make certain to log the evidence of the offense!
    😉

    Like

      • They tend to be more amusing than anything else – but, there are some hostile trolls who took it personally when I blocked them from my blog! Those ones tend to be more pathetic than anything, IMHO
        😎

        Like

          • Simple – they have no lives, and use computers at a library or other public place to try to invade and infiltrate. Their horrible language and communication skills make them obvious. People tend to have their own language “fingerprint,” if you will, which is why plagiarists can be easily spotted. Nobody writes exactly the same!
            🙂

            Like

              • Another way I can tell the trolls is the odd “followers” who have cropped up recently. I mean, am I REALLY supposed to believe that “1-800-DellHelpDesk” is a legitimate follower of my blog? Or “peyton@learnaboutpetinsurance.com?” I cull my list on a regular basis, now; I never had to before!
                🙂

                I think some of them make up email addresses, personally…and all it proves to me, is that they are losers with no life, with nothing better to do than stalk and troll others. Pathetically hilarious…like a sad clown, LOL
                XD

                Like

  2. How bizarre! I’ve gotten a few like that as well as a few drive by people who like to read one post, attempt to shred me with their words, then move on. Always so odd.

    Like

  3. Alrighty then! Remind me NEVER NEVER to fuck with you! 😉 And I don’t know if I get ‘spam’ or ‘trolls’ over here, I’ve never figured out how to check that, and actually, I don’t care. What I don’t see…right?

    Like

    • You know me…I like to “play” with them. I didn’t approve it or respond other than the post. I don’t understand how these people find us. I get the ones who want to tell me how to increase my readers by 1000% or something. LOL I figure if they’re any good at what they do, people will come to them….and they won’t have to troll WordPress.

      Liked by 3 people

Leave a Reply

