Home » A disease-Giving Husband » About “A Short Story”

About “A Short Story”

I always post true facts about the stories I write.

I’m not going to do that this time, although I will say that the “Michael character” was based on a real man…not a figment of my imagination.  I have never met him but if I did, I feel quite sure that I would be willing to turn into a bar tramp in a hot minute…and not because he has money. (Fanning myself.)

To the lonelyauthor.  The answer to that question….is there.

14 thoughts on “About “A Short Story”

Leave a Reply

