Home » A Wasted Life » Another Leibster Award

Another Leibster Award

bigger crown leibster

A big thank you to Robert Matthew Goldstein for this nomination!

RULES:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you.
  2. Display the award.
  3. Answer the 10 questions asked about you.
  4. Ask 10 questions from your nominees.
  5. Nominate up to 10 people for the award.
  6. Notify them via social media or a comment on their post.

QUESTIONS ASKED BY ROBERT:

  1. What do you like most about your blog?
    I like the many friends and support that I have acquired as a result of my blog.
  2. What was your favorite toy as a child?
    Granny gave me a Panda bear.  She kept it at her house, in a plastic bag.  She would only let me play with it now and then.  When I bought my mamas’ house, I found it in the attic.  I took it and I still have it.
  3. If you could change one bad thing about the world, what would it be?
    Prejudice.
  4. Which historical person inspires you the most?
    Jesus.
  5. Who is your favorite author?
    I don’t have one because I don’t read books.
  6. Who is the most positive person in your life?
    There are many and they are equally as positive.
  7. Have you ever met a pathological narcissist?
    Yes, I married one and subsequently became exposed to a family of them.
  8. Is it ever right to lie?
    No.
  9. You are out with a co-worker for lunch and she begins to abuse the waitress.  How would you react?
    I would ask her to picture herself, her mama, her sister or her daughter.  We all make mistakes.
  10. If you could change one aspect of U. S. politics, what would it be?
    I would make it a political government of the people, by the people and for the people…the way it was supposed to be.

MY QUESTIONS FOR MY NOMINEES:

  1. What is your earliest memory and how old were you?
  2. If you could magically acquire one talent that you don’t have, what would it be?
  3. What five things would you put into a time capsule
  4. Where did you get your name?
  5. What would you like to have put on your tombstone?
  6. If you could witness any event in history, which one would it be?
  7. Are you usually late, early or on time?
  8. Beatles or Rolling Stones?
  9. What was the worst present you ever got?
  10. Have you ever met anybody famous?

MY NOMINEES:

  1. makingtimeforme
  2. Lisa T.
  3. writingmywayoutofdepression
  4. Iris Ioana
  5. Persia Karema
  6. bloodandthunder
  7. dataylor43
  8. learningtolivelikewater

 

11 thoughts on “Another Leibster Award

Leave a Reply

