Home » A disease-Giving Husband » The Three Day Quote Challenge – Day Two

The Three Day Quote Challenge – Day Two

blaming their mom

RULES:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you
  2. Post one quote for three consecutive days
  3. Nominate three bloggers each day

A big thank you to robertmatthewgoldstein for the nomination.

MY QUOTE FOR THE DAY:

This quote hits about as close to home as any other quote I’ve heard.  How unfortunate that in my case, it’s true.  The epitome of a narcissist….blame somebody else and call them “insane.”

MY NOMINEES:

  1. mommytimesthree
  2. thehopefulwanderer
  3. makingtimeforme

8 thoughts on “The Three Day Quote Challenge – Day Two

      • Very true. And you know something. I’m so glad I started writing or else I would have remained to believe I was the only one in the world… I’m glad I found this platform. Makes it that much easier. Even though our lives aren’t easy, but it’s good to be able to vent and cry on each other’s shoulders…

        Like

        • It is indeed. There are so many heart-breaking stories about what these monsters have done and the incredible destruction they have caused. I don’t understand how these people can actually look at themselves in the mirror but I’m sure they see somebody who has been “abused.” Like it says, it’s always somebody elses’ fault. Sigh.

          Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

